-Advertisement-

Watch the live launch event of Exynos 2100 here -Techweu

-Advertisement-

Samsung will be hosting a launch event today to unveil one of the most important parts of the upcoming Galaxy S21 series (for most of the world anyway). In recent years, we are about to witness the debut of the company’s most promising SoC, the Exynos 2100 chipset.

The fact that Samsung chose to hold a dedicated event as well as issue a press release demonstrates the importance of the 5nm flagship chipset to Samsung. The unveiling ceremony will be held online and will begin at 11pm KST / 9am EST (2pm UTC). I have embedded a YouTube video below. The source at the end of this article has a direct link.

During the event, the Exynos 2100 CPU with 2.4 ultra-high performance Cortex-X1 cores at 2.9 GHz, 3 Cortex-A78 clocked at 2.8 GHz, and a cluster of 4 power efficient Cortex-A55 units GHz.

It has an integrated 5G modem, which guarantees better packaging and higher power efficiency.

Introduced in late 2020, the Exynos 2100 is becoming Samsung’s second 5nm chipset, following the Exynos 1080, which is already part of the vivo X60 series.

Source

Shweta
Shweta loves online shopping & she is an enthusiastic writer who is interested in technology, Shweta is an author in techweu community she writes about internet She sleeps and wakes with her mobile phone, data connection on 24/7.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

-Advertisement-

Latest articles

-Advertisement-

Related articles

Hola!

Want to be a Tech-Savvy? Sign-Up & Flaunt yourself within your Friends...