Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Find N2 and Find N2 Flip expected -Techweu

Published on:

Today Oppo has informed us that its fourth annual tech event, Inno Day 2022, will take place in a virtual format on December 14. The theme is “Empowering a Better Future”, and according to past rumors the Find N2 and Find N2 Flip foldables could be announced on this occasion. That would make sense since the original Find N made its debut at last year’s Inno Day.

The press release revealing the details for Inno Day 2022 mentions that this year’s event “will see the introduction of several new cutting-edge technologies developed under Oppo’s Four Smart Initiatives of smart entertainment, smart productivity, smart health, and this smart learning”. much more than just the foldables, but we’ll have to wait and see.

Oppo Inno Day event confirmed for December 14, Find N2 and Find N2 Flip expected

Thankfully, we don’t have that much waiting left to do: Oppo Inno Day will be streaming on the company’s official website starting at 9 AM CET / 8 AM GMT / 13:30 IST / 16:00 CST on December 14.

In case you’re not familiar, Inno Day is Oppo’s “signature event through which it explores emerging technologies and highlights its achievements over the past year”. The first one was held in 2019, when the original Oppo Watch was unveiled, then in 2020 we saw the rollable phone concept, and in 2021 the MariSilicon X NPU was introduced alongside the Find N. The chip then made its way into the Find X5 Pro a few months later.

Related

Leave a Reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Hola!

Want to be a Tech-Savvy? Sign-Up & Flaunt yourself within your Friends...