How-to Steps to Delete Your Location History Easily, delete your location history from Google Maps – TechWeu
Buy Map for your Walls
These steps will be your work
1) First of all, open the Google Maps app on your smartphone.
2) Click on the three-dot menu icon appearing on the left side of the app.
3) Here you will get the option of your timeline, click on it.
4) After this your timeline will open, here you have to click on the three-dot menu on the right and upwards.
5) After clicking on the three-dot menu, the settings and privacy options will be found here.
6) Scroll and go to location settings.
7) Here you will get automatically delete the location history option.
8) After clicking on this option, you will see three options. History will not be deleted until you manually delete the first option, the second option will be data for 18 months and the third option for 3 months.
9) After choosing any of the three options mentioned above, on your screen you will get information about the option you have selected, below you will get the option to confirm and cancel.