-Advertisement-

How to DELETE Facebook Account Permanently– 2021, 100% working trick-techweu

-Advertisement-

Ever consider deleting your Facebook account? Maybe you would prefer not to worry about privacy you can in any case delete your account permanently for all time and quickly in 2021. The greatest contrast between deactivating and deleting a Facebook account is that deactivating your Facebook account gives you the flexibility to return at whatever point you wish while deleting your account is a permanent activity.

What’s more, When you deactivate your account, your timeline of events, including posts, photos, companions account, and “about” information are hidden, and others can’t look for your account. Be that as it may, some data, for example, messages you’ve sent, remains visible. Facebook saves all your data (companions, posts, photographs, interests) in the event that you decide to reactive in the future.

Whatever your explanation behind ditching Facebook, you should know that deleting your account is a generally simple activity. There are two different ways to stop—one that is reversible on the off chance that you alter your perspective, and the other permanent, for the individuals who are sure they need out.

When you delete your account, Facebook permanently removes it. Facebook says the deletion process typically takes about one month although “some information may remain in backup copies and logs for up to 90 days.”

How to deactivate Or Delete your Facebook Account Permanently:

  • Click the upside-down triangle in the upper right corner of any Facebook page.
  • Open the “Settings & Privacy” and select “Settings”
  • Scroll down to the “Your Facebook Information” section and select ” Deactivation and Deletion”
  • Select “Deactivation and Deletion” > “Delete or Deactivate Account”
  • Click on “Continue to Account Deletion or Deactivation Accordingly”

Keep in mind that messages you’ve sent to other people or posts you’ve shared with groups remain on Facebook even after you delete your account.

How to Download Facebook Data:

Before forever deleting your Facebook Account, Facebook suggests that you download a duplicate of all the information Facebook has on you. On your PC:

  • Select “Settings & Privacy” > “Settings” > “Your Facebook Information”
  • Select “Download Your Information.” 
  • Your Facebook Information section and select “Create File” Facebook Will Take Few Minutes To Get Ready To Download All Data.

In the event that you do choose to download your own document, try to store it someplace safe. It will probably be an enormous storehouse of individual data you probably don’t have any desire to impart to other people.

Kamil Irshad
Hi I am Kamil Irshad who has passion for Education and Technology to seek something new in tech era . A graduate from Siddharth University, He has an Honor's Bachelor of science in Bio-Tech. Thanks for visiting my page, Check back often for news, updates and to see what's happening at Techweu.

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

-Advertisement-

Latest articles

-Advertisement-

Related articles

Hola!

Want to be a Tech-Savvy? Sign-Up & Flaunt yourself within your Friends...